Analitycy

Instytucja Analityk E-mail Telefon
DM BOŚ Michał Sobolewski m.sobolewski@bossa.pl +48 22 504 33 06
Citi Investment Research
DM Banku Handlowego
Simon Nellis
Andrzej Powierża
simon.nellis@citi.com +44 20 7986 4012
+48 22 690 35 66
Erste Group Łukasz Jańczak lukasz.janczak@erstegroup.com +48 22 257 57 54
Ipopema Securities Marta Czajkowska-Bałdyga marta.czajkowska-baldyga@ipopema.pl  
Dom Maklerski mBanku Michał Konarski michal.konarski@mdm.pl +48 22 697 47 37
Millennium DM Marcin Materna marcin.materna@millenniumdm.pl +48 22 598 26 82
Pekao  Michał Fidelus michal.fidelus@pekao.com.pl  
DM PKO BP Jaromir Szortyka jaromir.szortyka@pkobp.pl +48 22 580 39 47
Santander Biuro Maklerskie Kamil Stolarski kamil.stolarski@santander.pl +48 22 586 81 00
Societe Generale Anubhav Srivastava anubhav.srivastava@sgcib.com +91 806 731 5865
Trigon DM Maciej Marcinowski maciej.marcinowski@trigon.pl +48 22 433 83 75
Wood & Company Marta Jeżewska-Wasilewska marta.jezewska-wasilewska@wood.com +48 22 222 15 48

Konsensus rynkowy